Any RM know this guy?

Ravers

LE
Kit Reviewer
Book Reviewer
Could we have a booty version of Mike Golden?

He's also got a bit of the Rain Man going on with his tendency to print song lyrics on his wall.

im no expert but from his wall posts he looks unwell! hopefully one of the experienced guys of this site can point him towards some help

Ravers

LE
Kit Reviewer
Book Reviewer
Slightly strange terminology on his myspace page:

" . . . . . . . and the other is "Escalation of Force (EAS)" has 10 songs related to my experiences in the marine corps including all your favorite funny ones like uncle rico and the ballad of oceanside . . . . . ."

He doesn't look such like a bootie, for example there are no pictures of him in womens clothing on any of his sites. I call walt.

Yep I know every single Royal, right back from the Boxer Rebellion, can't place him though sorry.
Ahh but the myspace guy
I had the honor of serving with the guys from Charlie company 45 commando royal Marine Regiment. and we traveled the world together
and his contract ended!! he is also a paramedic and in the firebrigade all these quals for someone who is 27.
JR3 your just jealous really, that's why you wont remember him perhaps ? :)

Are you sure he's a bootie? He doesn't mention it much on his profile.

then dropped out to join the Marines... during that time I had the honor of serving with the guys from Charlie company 45 commando royal Marine Regiment. and we traveled the world together
There we go then. A walt. Even as a former member of Yankee Sqaudron, Para 2, I can see the mistake there.

A

Aleegee1698

em, so on Myspace he left the "Marine Corp" on the 26.03.09, on FB he left them on the 22.07.10, long resettlement? Injured?

oldbaldy

LE
guys from Charlie company 45 commando royal Marine Regiment
Very clever as the coys in 45 are V, W, X, Y, and Z.

A

Aleegee1698

Quoting the source: