Anson Training Firearms Course Dates and Information

#1
Anson Training Limited offers a full range of CP/PSD orientated ASAA UK Division certified firearms courses undertaken in our custom built range in Geneva, Switzerland.

All instructors are fully qualified and authorised to issue the ASAA range of qualifications and have trained Police, Military, Special Forces, Border Guards, Private Security and Private individuals.

The ASAA system is recognised throughout Europe, USA and South America including the Commonwealth Countries. More information is available on our website HERE


Through TASK International a 5 day intermediate course is available that is ASAA certified and recognised by Skills For Security and is an ideal compliment to those who hold or are thinking of undertaking the SIA Close Protection licence.

Course Dates:

2 Day Foundation Handgun

Monday 19th to Tuesday 20th February 2007

Monday 30th April to Tuesday 1st May 2007

Monday 11th to Tuesday 12th June 2007

Monday 20th to Tuesday 21st August 2007

Monday 22nd to Tuesday 23rd October 2007

Monday 3rd to Tuesday 4th December 2007



5 day TASK International ASAA Intermediate Firearms (Skills for Security)

Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2007

Monday 30th April to Friday 4th May 2007

Monday 11th to Friday 15th June 2007

Monday 20th to Friday 24th August 2007

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2007

Monday 3rd to Friday 7th December 2007


For information on any of our courses please contact us through the website or call 01323 811009 to request an information pack.

Anson Training
 

Similar threads

Latest Threads

Top