Am i right? Is this moral?

Discussion in 'The Intelligence Cell' started by edd1989, Mar 8, 2007.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. I'm a student in college (yes I expect abuse) and I recently learnt that a very good friend of mine (female) who I have been trying to get into her panty’s for rather a long time (complicated story, has nothing to do with my ugly face and repellent personality, mainly to do with her 2 year old bf who she broke up with 2 weeks ago, he broke up with her) took an ecstacy (not sure if it is spelt with an s or a c there) pill when she was out.

She said she had a good time and is going to do it again.
    I am very strongly against drugs and do not wish her to take them. I have already sat her down and explained the risks and my view etc etc. She listened but didn't want to know. She still intends to use them.
    I then told her that I don't want to be associated with drugs and/or the people who use them. She got fcuked off and stormed out. Also saying “she wished she never told me”, in all fairness she did decide to confide in me. But more out of a boasting way rather than regret.
    I have known her over a year and care about her greatly and don't want to see her get hurt. But I do not want to be anywhere near people who use drugs since their farking stupid.

Basically did I do the right thing there? It was only about an hour ago and I expect to hear from her at some point over the weekend failing that Monday (in the same class).

Just advice would be gold dust.

Edd

P.s sorry about the amount of bloody brackets I used.

2. 2 year old boyfriend?? is that legal? how old is she? more to the point, how old are you?

3. go for the sympathy shag angle mate

4. Ord_Sgt

Ord_Sgt RIP