Aimed at the Older Members Here

HeHeHe, I'm only 62, going to get out of my Fcukin' Tree
tonight.

1. I am sure there are many members who are not 65 and over so your comment is prattish.

2. Put this topic in "Old and Bold", but I guess you want the attention.
Young Whippersnappers.........Bah!

I totally agree, one glass a night is more than enough for me.

Attachments

I shall continue to over indulge until it kills me, I'm a veteran of the Cold War BAOR piss up...lol

TheIronDuke

ADC
Book Reviewer
According to the trick cyclists, you lot should only drink half a pint a day from now on.

BBC News - People over 65 should drink less, a report says
Let us hope an older member rocks up to offer an assist. From the perspective of a young Nordic sex God can I say that I hope they ruminate upon their findings then die choking on a chicken bone? cnuts.

The first trick cyclist who told me I should moderate my behaviour or I would be dead before I was thirty, has been dead for 15 years now. I am not. He was a smartarse **** but that did not make him a bad person. He is, however, ******* dead. And I am not.

Sorry, what was the question?

Trick cyclists might ask themselves how they may deal with a generation who have survived, and who aint in the ******* mood for their poxy old chat. But like I said, I am sure an old person will be along soon. With a packet of Werthers Originals and a golden haired child on their knee, no doubt. Fucks sakes.

T

trowel

HeHeHe, I'm only 62, going to get out of my Fcukin' Tree
tonight.
Good luck, Arters. A man after my own heart. If I want the opinion of these tricylist tossers I will ask them. Until then they can stay in their corner and shut the **** up.