ACF adults weird or is it me?

New to the ACF Looking for some advice guidance & thoughts.
Having been in my coy for 18 mnths I still find most Adults unexplainably weird, very childish, inter breeding, gossip merchants.
Is this the geneal requirement for ACF adults? I find myself not fitting in with all this as I'm not one of any of the above.
However, I.am enjoying interaction and Tutoring the Cadets as that' what I joined for ( my background is tutoring & assessing)
So thoughts please....

I've always felt its ACF instructors in particular. My Reserve centre shares with an ACF unit and some of the instructors I've encountered are undoubtedly odd... TWhen I was in the Navy CCF I often encountered sea cadet instructors, the only slightly odd thing about them was that they were perhaps abit too keen on sailing.

New to the ACF Looking for some advice guidance & thoughts.
Having been in my coy for 18 mnths I still find most Adults unexplainably weird, very childish, inter breeding, gossip merchants.
Is this the geneal requirement for ACF adults? I find myself not fitting in with all this as I'm not one of any of the above.
However, I.am enjoying interaction and Tutoring the Cadets as that' what I joined for ( my background is tutoring & assessing)

Do the other AI's get on ok and seem non judgmental of others and grateful for the extra support? ..Are the cadets happy and the unit well attended? .....

If so, maybe you ought to use 'The cnut at the party' method...

I recommend Army Cadet Volunteer as a particularly useful read especially for night time manoeuvres. I caught these on the top shelf of my local newsagent as they seemed to be promoting safe sex and incest.
I suspect I am wrong and that it has nothing to do with the tw dreamboats on the front cover.

I recommend Army Cadet Volunteer as a particularly useful read especially for night time manoeuvres. I caught these on the top shelf of my local newsagent as they seemed to be promoting safe sex and incest.