About some members remarks in this section...

Discussion in 'The Intelligence Cell' started by Combat Self Defence, Jul 20, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. hiya folks,
    My name is wayne. i'm a senior instructor in combat self defence, a reality based personal protection system. Looking through google, i see this section, well, some members have made remarks about my Grandmaster, Dr. Mak Yuree. There are at least 5 topics he's mentioned in. Here is one: http://www.arrse.co.uk/intelligence-cell/97962-baron-castleshort-part-2-a-43.html . I own my own forum so know it's not cool to dig up old topics, however, mis-informed, or uneducated opinions have been aired in public about my teacher. So i'd like to open this topic up so i can show the way things are.

you guys have a hard-on for Baron Castleshort, that's cool. I don't know him, so that's not my business. i've only met tow IBA directors, though have no wish to represent an organisation i don't belong to either, :).

Post number 852, butthan,net is mentioned. Butthan is the martial art created by my teacher, it's widely respected globally. And from spending intense time around my teacher, i know for a fact that Butthan is also being eagerly took up by existing martial artists here in UK.

post 853 speaks about firstrealitycombat.com . another system of my teachers. This is specifically for law enforcement/military. My teacher does train various armies around the world, it's not my place to go into someones personal activities, but he isn't long back in UK, from training soldiers overseas. I know this because i'm his UK personal represenatative, so i have to know, :).